Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Daniel Bagley ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Daniel Bagley

bagley.attendance@seattleschools.org

Adriance, Laura

Teacher-Elementary

laadriance@seattleschools.org

I am so happy to be part of the Daniel Bagley community. I enjoy learning alongside my students in every subject. I particularly like blogging with students, talking about books, and finding out what students like to do when they are not in school :)    

Laurie Alshouse

Alshouse, Laurie

Special Education Asst/ISE

ljalshouse@seattleschools.org

Avakyan, Konstantin

Teacher-Instrumental Music

koavakyan@seattleschools.org
Cody Bean

Bean, Cody

Special Education Asst/ISE

cmbean@seattleschools.org

Bjerkestrand, Haley

Teacher-Special Education

hjbjerkestra@seattleschools.org
Molly Cady

Cady, Molly

Special Education Asst/ISE

mmcady@seattleschools.org
Angela Clement

Clement, Angela

Principal

amclement@seattleschools.org

Cole, Cheryl

Teacher-Elementary

clcole@seattleschools.org

DeBarbieri, Liliana

Long-Term Substitute, Special Education

lidebarbieri@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Filep

Filep, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

etfilep@seattleschools.org

Glover, Corleone

Playground Supervisor

Groves, Sharon

Occupational Therapist

spgroves@seattleschools.org

Hicks, Raylynn

Prepack Satellite Manager Under 200

rfhicks@seattleschools.org

House, Robert

ELL Teacher

rwhouse@seattleschools.org

Education: University of Washington (BA); Western Washington University (MEd)

Jalo, Ensermu

Custodial Engineer J

eujalo@seattleschools.org

Kimber, Kendra

Certified Speech-Language Pathologist

kekimber@seattleschools.org

Kuhn, Tiffany

Psychologist

tmkuhn@seattleschools.org

Lipsen, Jane

Teacher-Elementary

jelipsen@seattleschools.org

Lynch, Emily

Librarian

emlynch@seattleschools.org