Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Daniel Bagley ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Daniel Bagley

bagley.attendance@seattleschools.org

Adriance, Laura

Teacher-Elementary

laadriance@seattleschools.org

I am so happy to be part of the Daniel Bagley community. I enjoy learning alongside my students in every subject. I particularly like blogging with students, talking about books, and finding out what students like to do when they are not in school :)    

Laurie Alshouse

Alshouse, Laurie

Special Education Asst/ISE

ljalshouse@seattleschools.org

Avakyan, Konstantin

Teacher-Instrumental Music

koavakyan@seattleschools.org
Damaris Aviles

Aviles, Damaris

Bilingual Instructional Asst

dachamblee@seattleschools.org

Bader, Carrie

Librarian

cmbader@seattleschools.org
Cody Bean

Bean, Cody

Special Education Asst/ISE

cmbean@seattleschools.org
Kathleen Beck

Beck, Kathleen

Nurse

kmbeck@seattleschools.org

Biography

I earned my Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree from Saint Louis University in 2005. My specialty is pediatrics and I have worked in hospital, clinic and school settings.

,Personal Message

Hello there Bees!

I'm so happy to be the school nurse at Daniel Bagley. I absolutely love this community and have been working at the school since 2008. I'm here to support your little one's learning by helping them (and you!) with any health related needs. Please send me an email or give me a call and let me know how I can be of assistance.  

Thanks so much!

Nurse Kathy

 

 

 

Bjerkestrand, Haley

Teacher-Special Education

hjbjerkestra@seattleschools.org
Molly Cady

Cady, Molly

Special Education Asst/ISE

mmcady@seattleschools.org

Cole, Cheryl

Teacher-Elementary

clcole@seattleschools.org

Dawson, Taylor

Teacher-Special Education

tadawson@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Filep

Filep, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

etfilep@seattleschools.org

Flynn, James

Lunchroom Supervisor

Glover, Corleone

Playground Supervisor

Groves, Sharon

Occupational Therapist

spgroves@seattleschools.org

Hicks, Raylynn

Prepack Satellite Manager Under 200

rfhicks@seattleschools.org

Holmes, Carla

Elementary Principal

ceholmes1@seattleschools.org

House, Robert

ELL Teacher

rwhouse@seattleschools.org

Education: University of Washington (BA); Western Washington University (MEd)

Jalo, Ensermu

Custodial Engineer J

eujalo@seattleschools.org