Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Daniel Bagley

bagley.attendance@seattleschools.org

Adriance, Laura

4th Grade Teacher

laadriance@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am so happy to be part of the Daniel Bagley community. I enjoy learning alongside my students in every subject. I particularly like blogging with students, talking about books, and finding out what students like to do when they are not in school :)

,Personal Message


Alshouse, Laurie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ljalshouse@seattleschools.org

Avakyan, Konstantin

Teacher-Instrumental Music

koavakyan@seattleschools.org

Aviles, Damaris

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

dachamblee@seattleschools.org

Bader, Carrie

Librarian

cmbader@seattleschools.org

Bean, Cody

Teacher-Special Education-XG

cmbean@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Beck, Kathleen

Nurse

kmbeck@seattleschools.org

Biography

I earned my Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree from Saint Louis University in 2005. My specialty is pediatrics and I have worked in hospital, clinic and school settings.

,Personal Message

Hello there Bees!

I'm so happy to be the school nurse at Daniel Bagley. I absolutely love this community and have been working at the school since 2008. I'm here to support your little one's learning by helping them (and you!) with any health related needs. Please send me an email or give me a call and let me know how I can be of assistance.  

Thanks so much!

Nurse Kathy

 

 

 

Cole, Cheryl

Teacher-Elementary

clcole@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Filep, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

etfilep@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Groves, Sharon

Occupational Therapist

spgroves@seattleschools.org

Hicks, Raylynn

Prepack Satellite Manager Under 200

rfhicks@seattleschools.org

Holmes, Carla

Elementary Principal

ceholmes1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

House, Robert

Teacher-Bilingual BE

rwhouse@seattleschools.org

Jalo, Ensermu

Custodial Engineer J

eujalo@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Kuhn, Tiffany

Psychologist

tmkuhn@seattleschools.org

Ledee, Kelsey

Teacher-Kindergarten

knledee@seattleschools.org