Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Daniel Bagley ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Daniel Bagley

bagley.attendance@seattleschools.org
Laura Adriance

Adriance, Laura

4th Grade Teacher

laadriance@seattleschools.org

I am so happy to be part of the Daniel Bagley community. I enjoy learning alongside my students in every subject. I particularly like blogging with students, talking about books, and finding out what students like to do when they are not in school :)

 

 

Laurie Alshouse

Alshouse, Laurie

Special Education Asst/ISE

ljalshouse@seattleschools.org

Avakyan, Konstantin

Teacher-Instrumental Music

koavakyan@seattleschools.org
Cody Bean

Bean, Cody

Special Education Asst/ISE

cmbean@seattleschools.org

Bjerkestrand, Haley

Teacher-Special Education

hjbjerkestra@seattleschools.org
Melina Bocaccio

Bocaccio, Melina

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

mebocaccio@seattleschools.org
Molly Cady

Cady, Molly

Special Education Asst/ISE

mmcady@seattleschools.org
Angela Clement

Clement, Angela

Principal

amclement@seattleschools.org
Cheryl Cole

Cole, Cheryl

1st Grade Teacher

clcole@seattleschools.org
Doug Edwards

Edwards, Doug

Long Term Substitute-5th Grade Teacher

djedwards@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Filep

Filep, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher

etfilep@seattleschools.org
Corleone Glover

Glover, Corleone

Playground Supervisor

Groves, Sharon

Occupational Therapist

spgroves@seattleschools.org
RayLynn Hicks

Hicks, Raylynn

Lunchroom Manager

rfhicks@seattleschools.org
Robert House

House, Robert

ELL Teacher

rwhouse@seattleschools.org

Education: University of Washington (BA); Western Washington University (MEd)

Kendra Kimber

Kimber, Kendra

Certified Speech-Language Pathologist

kekimber@seattleschools.org

Kuhn, Tiffany

Psychologist

tmkuhn@seattleschools.org

Lipsen, Jane

3rd Grade Teacher

jelipsen@seattleschools.org
Emily Lynch

Lynch, Emily

Librarian

emlynch@seattleschools.org