Staff Directory

  • Reset
Jennifer McLuen

McLuen, Jennifer

Physical Therapist

jlmcluen@seattleschools.org
Temple McNeer

McNeer, Temple

Elementary Specialist-Art Teacher

etmcneer@seattleschools.org
Connie Messom

Messom, Connie

1st Grade Teacher

cdmessom@seattleschools.org
Meggie Meter

Meter, Meggie

Teacher-Special Education

mameter@seattleschools.org

Miller-Klein, Laural

Elementary Specialist-Music Teacher

lamillerklei@seattleschools.org
Sharon Newman

Newman, Sharon

Special Education Asst/ISE

slnewman@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Aidi

Kindergarten Teacher

antamura@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Outhouse

Outhouse, Jennifer

Academic Intervention Spec-Reading/Math

jkouthouse@seattleschools.org

Hello Bagley Bees! My name is Ms. O and I am the K-3 reading and math teacher here at the Daniel Bagley Hive.

 

 

Meeah Park

Park, Meeah

2nd Grade Teacher

mcpark@seattleschools.org
Julie-Anne Parker

Parker, Julie-Anne

Teacher-Special Education

jeparker@seattleschools.org

Perez, Michael

5th Grade Teacher

mjperez@seattleschools.org
Ann Pulkkinen

Pulkkinen, Ann

School Social Worker & 504 Building Coordinator

alpulkkinen@seattleschools.org
Alisha Quinones

Quinones, Alisha

Special Education Assistant/ISE

aaquinones@seattleschools.org
Monica Rasmussen

Rasmussen, Monica

3rd Grade Teacher

mrrasmussen@seattleschools.org

Richards, Corrina

Kindergarten Teacher

cmrichards@seattleschools.org
Lily Robbins

Robbins, Lily

4th Grade Teacher

lvrobbins@seattleschools.org
LeAnn Rowlen

Rowlen, LeAnn

School Nurse

lerowlen@seattleschools.org

I'm a Seattle native and graduate of Seattle University. I am glad to be working at SPS. My goal is to promote wellness and keep our students safe and healthy.

Aranza Santana

Santana, Aranza

Special Education Assistant/ISE

arsantana@seattleschools.org
Robert Shultz

Schultz, Rob

3rd Grade Teacher

rjschultz@seattleschools.org
Leah Sigh

Sigh, Leah

Health and Safety Support